How to delete a business account | Probuild Support
Probuild | Support
All
All Collections Android Business How to delete a business account

How to delete a business account

Learn how to delete your business account from our system.


Note: You must be an admin of the business you are trying to delete.

  1. Tap on the tab to reveal the overflow items

Screenshot showing the action involved in completing this step

  1. Tap on Business Profile to open the business profile

Screenshot showing the action involved in completing this step

  1. Tap on EDIT to edit the business profile

Screenshot showing the action involved in completing this step

  1. Scroll to the bottom of the business profile screen

Screenshot showing the action involved in completing this step

  1. Tap on Delete Business

Screenshot showing the action involved in completing this step

  1. Tap Delete to confirm deletion of the business

Screenshot showing the action involved in completing this step

You will now be logged out of the business, as well as all of the other users within that business. No one will be able to login to that business again.

Probuild | Support
Return to theProbuild Website