View location of clocked in users
Employers can view the location of their employees when they are clocked in.
- Tap on the map pin in the top right
- Any clocked in users should be visible on the map. To access more details, tap on the user’s avatar
- You’ll be able to see when the user’s location was last updated, as well as quick access to the user’s contact details and timesheets