Add a new user to your business | Probuild Support

Probuild | Support

All Collections iOS Users Add a new user to your business

Add a new user to your business

One of the great things about our product is that it allows you to easily share information with members of your team.


  1. Tap on the More tab

Screenshot showing the action involved in completing this step

  1. Tap on Users

Screenshot showing the action involved in completing this step

  1. Tap on the + button in the top right

Screenshot showing the action involved in completing this step

  1. From here you can fill in the details of the team member you wish to invite, or load information from your phone contacts list. Once finished, tap on Add User

Screenshot showing the action involved in completing this step

  1. The user has now been added to your team; however, you’ll likely want to let the user know by sending them a personalized invitation link. Tap on the Send SMS button to launch your SMS messaging app. (Note: We’ve also added the ability to Share the invitation link, in case you wish to send it to your colleague in some other way.

Screenshot showing the action involved in completing this step

  1. After tapping Send SMS, you will be automatically directed to your device’s SMS messaging app, where you will see a pre-populated invitation message for you to send to the specified user. The invited user will receive an SMS text message with a personalized link that will guide them on how to setup their account and join your team.

Screenshot showing the action involved in completing this step

  1. Once you’ve shared the invitation link with your colleague, tap Done

Screenshot showing the action involved in completing this step

  1. You’ll now see the user you added appear in the Users list

Need to resend an invite?


  1. If you ever need to resend the personalized invitation link to a user, simply tap on the user’s name to open the edit user view

Screenshot showing the action involved in completing this step

  1. To resend the personalized invitation link, simply tap on Resend Invite to restart the process described above

Screenshot showing the action involved in completing this step