I thought Probuild was free, why am I being asked to upgrade? | Probuild Support
Probuild | Support
All
All CollectionsFrequently Asked QuestionsBillingI thought Probuild was free, why am I being asked to upgrade?

I thought Probuild was free, why am I being asked to upgrade?


Businesses with a single user get free basic access to all of Probuild’s useful features; however, businesses with 2 or more users are required to upgrade to our Pro plan to take advantage of our advanced collaborative features.

You can upgrade to the Pro plan in the mobile app through the Apple App Store or Google Play Store. To pay with a business credit card, you can also upgrade online through the Probuild web portal.

Please visit our website for more information. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please contact us at support@probuild.app or 1-855-444-8165.