While we hate to see you go, if you have decided to leave the Probuild app, you can either delete your data yourself from within the app or submit a request for data deletion.
1. Delete your data yourself from within the app
You can delete information yourself from within the Probuild app by following the guides below.
How to delete your user profile (Android, iOS) - When a user’s profile is deleted, that user will immediately be logged out of all their devices and will no longer have access to the associated business account. Please note that each user profile is associated with a specific business. As such, you will need to delete your user profile from each business linked to your account.
How to delete your business account (Android, iOS) - When a business account is deleted, all data associated with that business is removed and all other users associated with the business will be logged out of the app and their user profiles will be deleted.
2. Submit a request for data deletion
If you are unable to delete your own account information, following the steps outlined above, you may submit a request in writing to: firstname.lastname@example.org.
When you submit a request to delete your account:
- We will verify your identity for security purposes. As such, you must include your name, phone number, and business name associated with your account.
- Your request will be processed within 30 days of receipt, after which your account will be permanently deleted.
If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at email@example.com or 1-855-444-8165 and we will be happy to assist you in any way possible.